SLSC Partners

IPWEA has established an advisory SLSC Council to help guide the work of the Programme. It has also created a Technical Advisory Group (TAG) to review and provide feedback on draft Programme deliverables to ensure they meet industry requirements. The members of these two groups of SLSC partners as at 15 October 2016 are listed below.

SLSC Council Members

 

Contact

Position

Email



Equipment Energy Efficiency
Karen Moloney
Director - Lighting and Communications Team
Equipment Energy Efficiency Branch | Energy Division
Karen.Moloney@environment.gov.au
 


Robert Fuller
CEO IPWEA Australasia
SLSC Council Chair
robert.fuller@ipwea.org
 


John Pritchard
Executive Director, Policy and Research
John.Pritchard@alga.asn.au




Stuart Johnston
Executive Director, Assets and Network Transformation

sjohnston@ena.asn.au

Lighting Council Australia

Bryan Douglas

CEO

bdouglas@lightingcouncil.com.au
 
David Gardner
Country Leader, Australia & New Zealand
david.gardner@philips.com

 Ian Killick
Regional Manager,
Australian & NZ
 Ian.Killick@ge.com

 Belinda Sahlman
National Business Development Manager - Roadway and Infrastructure
 bsahlman@gerardlighting.com.au
   Budrish Kapoor
Sales Manager
 bukapoor@cisco.com
  Alex Beveridge

Sales Director

abeveridge@silverspringnet.com
 Next Energy Graham Mawer
Managing Director
gmawer@nextenergy.com.au
 Street Lighting Partners
Godfrey Bridger
Bryan King
Managing Director
Director


godfrey@trategiclightingpartners.com

bryan@strategiclightingpartners.com


Technical Advisory Group (TAG) Members

    Brisbane City Council
 
   
   City of Sydney        
    Kurrant
 Lighting Council New Zealand Logan City Council 
LGNZ      SSROC
  Telematics Wireless
 
 
VRT Systems