SLSC Partners

IPWEA has established an advisory SLSC Council to help guide the work of the Programme. It has also created a Technical Advisory Group (TAG) to review and provide feedback on draft Programme deliverables to ensure they meet industry requirements. The members of these two groups of SLSC partners as at 15 October 2016 are listed below.

SLSC Council Members





Equipment Energy Efficiency
Karen Moloney
Director - Lighting and Communications Team
Equipment Energy Efficiency Branch | Energy Division

Robert Fuller
CEO IPWEA Australasia
SLSC Council Chair

John Pritchard
Executive Director, Policy and Research

Stuart Johnston
Executive Director, Assets and Network Transformation

Lighting Council Australia

Bryan Douglas

David Gardner
Country Leader, Australia & New Zealand

 Ian Killick
Regional Manager,
Australian & NZ

 Belinda Sahlman
National Business Development Manager - Roadway and Infrastructure
   Budrish Kapoor
Sales Manager
  Alex Beveridge

Sales Director
 Next Energy Graham Mawer
Managing Director
 Street Lighting Partners
Godfrey Bridger
Bryan King
Managing Director

Technical Advisory Group (TAG) Members

    Brisbane City Council
   City of Sydney        
 Lighting Council New Zealand Logan City Council 
  Telematics Wireless
VRT Systems